As 'Game On' host Bruce Jacobs predicted, Baylor's Robert Griffin III is the winner of this years Heisman Trophy.

Many thought that Stanford's Andrew Luck would be the winner of the 2011 Heisman Trophy, but he is upset by Robert Griffin III of Baylor who takes home honors this year.  He also Montee Ball of Wisconsin, LSU's Tyrann Mathieu and Alabama's Trent Richardson.

Griffin, or better known as RG3 picks up the first Heisman award for Baylor.  Right now he is also highly estimated to be the number one pick in the NFL draft, once again over the favored Andrew Luck.  Congratulations to Griffin and Baylor.