Seniors Joey Horning (Canajoharie) and Kyle Collins (Galway) were named co-MVPs of the North Division while sophomore Tyler Guido (Mekeel Christian Academy) earned South MVP in Western Athletic Conference all-star baseball for the 2012 season.

The North all-stars first team consists of Sean Marshall (Galway), Jesse Winters, Sean Hart, John Natale and Cameron Coons (Saratoga Catholic), Marcus Failing, Chris Hanifin, Dakota Nemecek and Harold Dettmer (Fort Plain), Dylan Klock and Peyton Johnson (St. Johnsville), Dylan Toscano (Mayfield) and Lucas McLaughlin and Ryan Hodge (Canajoharie).

Klock and Johnson are eighth-graders for the Saints.

In the South, the first team included Alex Johnstone IV and Tyler Larkin (Sharon Springs), Craig Stalker and Trevor Norman (Schoharie), Ben Geist, Maclin Norrway and TJ Dibble (Berne-Knox-Westerlo), Shawn King and Courtney Penson (Mekeel Christian Academy), Josh Whicticker, John Wrigley and Taylor Lucas (Middleburgh) and Henry Holmes and Sean McGarry (Duanesburg).