The Boston Celtics defeated the Philadelphia 76ers 114-112 in Game 5 of the Eastern Conference semi-finals last night. That means the final four is now set in the NBA playoffs. You can hear Game 1 of the Western Conference Finals between the Golden State Warriors and Houston Rockets Monday night at 8pm on 1045 The Team. The Boston Celtics travel to take on the Cleveland Cavaliers for Sunday's game one of the Eastern Conference finals. Who do you think will play in this year's NBA Finals? Let us know below.

 

CONFERENCE FINALS

(Best-of-7, * means if necessary)

Eastern Conference Finals

Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Boston Celtics

Sunday, May 13: Cleveland at Boston, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 15: Cleveland at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 19: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, May 21: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

* Wednesday, May 23: Cleveland at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

* Friday, May 25: Boston at Cleveland, 8:30 p.m.

* Sunday, May 27: Cleveland at Boston, 8:30 p.m.

Western Conference Finals

Houston Rockets vs. Golden State Warriors 

1045 The Team Broadcast Monday, May 14: Golden State at Houston, 8pm pre-game 9 p.m.tip off

Wednesday, May 16: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.

Sunday, May 20: Houston at Golden State, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22: Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m.

* Thursday, May 24: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.

* Saturday, May 26: Houston at Golden State, 9 p.m.

* Monday, May 28: Golden State at Houston, 9 p.m.