Bill Synder

Notre Dame’s Brian Kelly Wins AP Coach Of The Year
I am not sure anyone would have any qualms with this award presentation. Well maybe our own Jay Sanin or Brian Cady, two Irish haters.
Brian Kelly, who has led the Irish to a national championship opportunity out of nowhere and an undefeated season, wins AP Coach of the Year...