jerome bettis

Pro Football Hall of Fame Finalists Announced
The NFL has announced the 15 finalists eligible for this year's 2015 NFL Hall of Fame. Here's the list:

- WR/KR Tim Brown (Raiders / Bucs)
- DE/LB Charles Haley, (49ers / Cowboys)
- T Orlando Pace (Rams / Bears)
- LB Junior Seau (Chargers / Dolphins / Patriots)
- QB Kurt Warner (Rams / Giants / Cardinals…
New Helmet Rule: Approve Or Disapprove?
Earlier this week, the NFL Competition Committee passed some new rules for the 2013 season, including a controversial rule that bans players using the crown of their helmets. While some people like Hall of Fame running back Jim Brown approve the new rule, others like Hall of Fame players Emmitt Smit…