He may have been sidelined for a year but Peyton Manning is back with flair, winning, and admiration from NFL football fans. The four time MVP received the most votes among fans for the NFL Pro Bowl.

Over 993,000 fans voted on NFL.com and Manning garnered more votes then any other player in the league.

Others leading at their respective divisions are as follows. At running back is Houston's Arian Foster. Adrian Peterson, having a remarkable season, was tops in the NFC . At fullback it is Baltimore's Vonta Leach. Cincinnati's AJ Green, in perhaps a bit of a surprise, received more votes then any other wide receiver. Victor Cruz of the Giants came in at number one for the NFC. Rounding out the skill positions were Patriots tight end Rob Gronkowski got top nod with Tony Gonzalez of the Falcons coming in second.

The top six offensive lineman are Michael Oher (Baltimore), Logan Mankins (New England) and Maurkice Pouncy (Pittsburgh) as the starters. The NFC's top three were Matt Kalil, Mike Iupati, Jeff Saturday.

On defense for the AFC defensive line are J.J  Watt and Haloti Ngata. NFC honors went to Jarrod Allen and Justin Smith.

Linebackers in the AFC are Von Miller and Jarrod Mayo. Clay Matthews and Patrick Willis topped the NFC.

In the defensive backfield for the AFC are Champ Bailey, Bernard Pollard, and Ed Reed. For the NFC they were Tim Jennings, Charles Woodson and Ronde Barber.

As for special teams, in the AFC, Oakland's Sebastian Janikowski was the kicker and Brandon Fields the Punter. For the NFC your top punter was Thomas Morstead and PK was David Akers. Jacoby Jones and Josh Cribbs were the top return men for the AFC and for the NFC it was Randall Cobb and C.J. Spillman. I guess no NFC player placed higher then Spillman who of course resides in the AFC with Buffalo.