Three players will be enshrined into the National Baseball Hall of Fame this July in Cooperstown. Jeff Bagwell, Tim Raines and Ivan Rodriguez all received over the necessary seventy five percent of voter support to become an inductee in Baseball's Hall. Bagwell average over 30 home runs a season while winning an MVP and a Rookie of the Year award during his career. Raines, a six time all star, notched over 2,600 hits during his career than spanned into four decades. Rodriguez becomes just the second catcher in the hall's history to be selected in his first year on the ballot. (Johnny Bench). Rodriguez was a former MVP, a World Series champion, 14 time All Star and a 13 time Golden Glove award winner. Below are this year's voting results. Which players do you believed deserved more support? Let us know below.

75% or above deems the player an inductee. Less than 5% of voter support removes you from future ballots.

Voting results

Ballots Cast: 442
Needed for Election: 332

381Jeff Bagwell86.20%
380Tim Raines86.00%
336Ivan Rodriguez76.00%
327Trevor Hoffman74.00%
317Vladimir Guerrero71.70%
259Edgar Martinez58.60%
239Roger Clemens54.10%
238Barry Bonds53.80%
229Mike Mussina51.80%
199Curt Schilling45.00%
151Lee Smith34.20%
105Manny Ramirez23.80%
97Larry Walker21.90%
96Fred McGriff21.70%
74Jeff Kent16.70%
59Gary Sheffield13.30%
45Billy Wagner10.20%
38Sammy Sosa8.60%
17Jorge Posada3.80%
3Magglio Ordonez0.70%
2Edgar Renteria0.50%
2Jason Varitek0.50%
1Tim Wakefield0.20%

More From 104.5 THE TEAM