The NFL playoffs officially kick off tomorrow. The road to the Super Bowl in Houston starts with an AFC playoff match up. Below is the entire slate of games including times and locations.

Saturday, Jan. 7

4:35 p.m. ET on ESPN/ABC -- Oakland at Houston

8:15 p.m. ET on NBC -- Detroit at Seattle

Sunday, Jan. 8

1:05 p.m. ET on CBS -- Miami at Pittsburgh

4:40 p.m. ET on FOX -- NY Giants at Green Bay

Saturday, Jan. 14

4:35 p.m. ET on FOX -- Seattle/Green Bay/New York Giants at Atlanta

8:15 p.m. ET on CBS -- Houston/Oakland/Miami at New England

Sunday, Jan. 15

1:05 p.m. ET on NBC -- Pittsburgh/Houston/Oakland at Kansas City

4:40 p.m. ET on FOX -- Green Bay/New York Giants/Detroit at Dallas

In the divisional round, the division champion with the best record in each conference will host the lowest seeded wild-card winner.

Below are the playoff standings here this year's postseason.

American Football Conference

1. New England (14-2, AFC East champion)

2. Kansas City (12-4, AFC West champion)

3. Pittsburgh (11-5, AFC North champion)

4. Houston (9-7, AFC South champion)

5. Oakland (12-4)

6. Miami (10-6)

National Football Conference

1. Dallas (13-3, NFC East champion)

2. Atlanta (11-5, NFC South champion)

3. Seattle (10-5-1, NFC West champion)

4. Green Bay (10-6, NFC North champion)

5. New York Giants (11-5)

6. Detroit (9-7)

The NFC (FOX, 3:05 p.m. ET) and AFC (CBS, 6:40 p.m. ET) Championship Games will be played on Sunday, Jan. 22.

Super Bowl 51 will take place on Sunday, Feb. 5 (FOX, 6:30 p.m. ET), at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas. Don't forget Levack and Goz will have you covered with all the big news leading up to Super Bowl as they broadcast live from Radio Row starting on January 30th.


More From 104.5 THE TEAM