There's a decent chance we here in Upstate New York will be able to legally bet on sports in time for this coming NFL season. If that's the case I plan on being ready. Las Vegas wasn't built on the public winning and I don't plan on feeding a casino all my money. So, research is key. Here are the early odds for the biggest games on the 2019 NFL schedule.

Let's be clear a lot can and will change between now and when these games are played but it's never too early to do research.

NFL Game of the Year Spreads
Sunday, September 15
LA Rams -3 vs. New Orleans

Monday, September 16
Cleveland -2.5 @ New York Jets

Sunday, September 22
LA Rams -2 @ Cleveland

Sunday, September 29
New Orleans -5.5 vs. Dallas

Sunday, October 6
Dallas -3.5 vs. Green Bay

Thursday, October 10
New England -10 vs. New York Giants

Monday, October 21
New England -6 @ New York Jets

Sunday, October 27
New England -6.5 vs. Cleveland
Kansas City -6 vs. Green Bay

Sunday, November 10
New York Jets -3.5 vs. New York Giants

Sunday, November 17
Philadelphia -2.5 vs. New England

Monday, November 18
LA Chargers -1 vs. Kansas City

Sunday, November 24
New England -5.5 vs. Dallas

Thursday, December 5
Chicago -2.5 vs. Dallas

Sunday, December 8
New England -2.5 vs. Kansas City

Monday, December 16
New Orleans -3.5 vs. Indianapolis

Sunday, December 22
New York Jets PICK'em vs. Pittsburgh
Kansas City -1 @ Chicago

Monday, December 23
Minnesota -3.5 vs. Green Bay

Follow @BetOnline_AG on Twitter for more odds.