The NFL has released it's all decade team and there aren't many surprises. On offense Tom Brady, Joe Thomas, Marshall Yanda and Adrian Peterson all got unanimous selections.

Meanwhile on defense JJ Watt, Aaron Donald and Von Miller were selected unanimously.

Only Ravens kicker Justin Tucker recieved the unanimous knod for the Special teams.

Coaches of the Decade were Seahawks' Pete Carroll and of course Patriots' Bill Belichick.

More From 104.5 THE TEAM