Contact Us

New York Jets Schedule

NFL Divisional Playoffs - New York Jets v San Diego Chargers104.5 The Team is excited to be the home of the New York Jets! Here’s a look at the 2016 schedule.

  • *Week 1 Sunday September 11, 1;00pm: Jets v.s. Cincinnati Bangles
  • *Week 2 Thursday September 15, 8:25pm: Jets at Buffalo Bills
  • *Week 3 Sunday September 25, 4:25pm: Jets at Kansas City Chiefs
  • *Week 4 Sunday October 2, 1:00pm: Jets v.s. Seattle Seahawks
  • Week 5 Sunday October 9, 1:00pm: Jets at Pittsburgh Steelers
  • Week 6 Monday October 17, 8:30pm: Jets at Arizona Cardinals
  • Week 7 Sunday October 23, 1:00pm: Jets v.s. Baltimore Ravens
  • Week 8 Sunday October 30, 1:00pm: Jets at Cleveland Browns
  • Week 9 Sunday November 6, 1:00pm: Jets at Miami Dolphins
  • Week 10 Sunday November 13, 1:00pm: Jets v.s. LA Rams
  • Week 11: BYE
  • Week 12: Sunday November 27, 8:30pm: Jets v.s. new England Patriots
  • Week 13: Monday December 5, 8:30pm: Jets v.s. Indianapolis Colts
  • Week 14: Sunday December 11, 4:25pm: Jets at San Francisco 49ers
  • Week 15: Saturday December 17, 8:25: Jets v.s. Miami Dolphins
  • Week 16: Saturday December 24, 1:00pm: Jets at new England Patriots
  • Week 17: Sunday January 1, 1:00pm: Jets v.s. Buffalo Bills

*Games will air on sister station Q103.

Best of 104.5 The Team

Recommended for You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://1045theteam.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Teammates quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Teammates contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.