The 2018 Pro Football Hall of Fame finalist have been announced. The official class of 2018 will be announced during Super Bowl week on February 3rd. Each class has somewhere between four to eight inductees enshrined. What players do you believe should make this year's class? Let us know below.

Bobby Beathard (contributor finalist)

Robert Brazile (seniors committee finalist)

Jerry Kramer (seniors committee finalist

Ray Lewis -- linebacker for the Baltimore Raven

Brian Urlacher -- linebacker for the Chicago Bear

Edgerrin James -- running back for the Colts, Cardinals and Seahawks

Randy Moss -- wide receiver for the Vikings, Raiders, Patriots, Titans, and 49ers

Terrell Owens -- wide receiver for the 49ers,Eagles, Cowboys, Bills and Bengals

Isaac Bruce -- wide receiver for the Rams and 49ers

John Lynch -- safety for the Buccaneers and Broncos

Brian Dawkins -- defensive back for the Eagles and Broncos

Ty Law -- defensive back for the Patriots, Jets, Chiefs and Broncos

Everson Walls -- defensive back for the Cowboys,Giants and Browns

Tony Boselli -- tackle for the Jacksonville Jaguars

Joe Jacoby -- tackle and guard for the Washington Redskins

Steve Hutchinson -- guard for the Seahawks, Vikings, and Titans

Alan Faneca -- guard and tackle for the Steelers Jets, and Cardinals

Kevin Mawae -- center and guard for the Seahawks, Jets, and Titans


More From 104.5 THE TEAM