The 2018 Pro Football Hall of Fame class will be officially inducted this Saturday. Coverage begins on both the NFL Network and ESPN at 7pm live from Canton, Ohio. This year's Hall of Fame game was played on Thursday as the Chicago Bears took on the Baltimore Ravens. Below is this list of this year's inductees.

Bobby Beathard Cal Poly-San Luis Obispo … 1966-67 Kansas City Chiefs, 1968-1971 Atlanta Falcons, 1972-77 Miami Dolphins, 1978-1988 Washington Redskins, 1990-99 San Diego Charg

Robert Brazile 1975-1984 Houston Oilers

Brian Dawkins 1996-2008 Philadelphia Eagles, 2009-2011 Denver Broncos

Jerry Kramer 1958-1968 Green Bay Packers

Ray Lewis 1996-2012 Baltimore Ravens

Randy Moss 1998-2004, 2010 Minnesota Vikings, 2005-06 Oakland Raiders, 2007-2010 New England Patriots, 2010 Tennessee Titans, 2012 San Francisco 49ers

Terrell Owens (will not be at the ceremony) 1996-2003 San Francisco 49ers, 2004-05 Philadelphia Eagles, 2006-08 Dallas Cowboys, 2009 Buffalo Bills, 2010 Cincinnati Bengals

Brian Urlacher 2000-2012 Chicago Bears

What do you make of this year's class? Plus what do you make of TO's decision to not attend? Let us know below.


More From 104.5 THE TEAM