The 2019 Pro Football Hall of Fame semi-finalists have been announced. The official class of 2019 will be announced during Super Bowl week on February 2nd. Each class has somewhere between four to eight inductees enshrined. The 2019 Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be August 3rd, 2019 in Canton, Ohio. What players do you believe should make this year's class? Let us know below.

2019 Pro Football Hall of Fame Semi-Finalists

Steve Atwater, safety

Champ Bailey, cornerback

Ronde Barber, cornerback/safety

Tony Boselli, tackle

Isaac Bruce, wide receiver

LeRoy Butler, safety

Don Coryell, coach

Alan Faneca, guard

Tom Flores, coach

Tony Gonzalez, tight end

Torry Holt, wide receiver

Steve Hutchinson, guard

Edgerrin James, running back

Jimmy Johnson, coach

Ty Law, cornerback

John Lynch, safety

Clay Matthews, linebacker

Kevin Mawae, center/guard

Karl Mecklenburg, linebacker

Sam Mills, linebacker

Ed Reed, safety

Richard Seymour, defensive lineman

Zach Thomas, linebacker

Hines Ward, wide receiver

Darren Woodson, safety



More From 104.5 THE TEAM