Yesterday was the 2019 NBA Awards ceremony. Below is the complete list of this year's winners.

Most Valuable Player: Giannis Antetokounmpo, Milwaukee Bucks

Defensive Player of the Year: Rudy Gobert, Utah Jazz

Rookie of the Year: Luka Doncic, Dallas Mavericks

Sixth Man of the Year: Lou Williams, Los Angeles Clippers

Most Improved Player: Pascal Siakam, Toronto Raptors

Teammate of the Year and Sportsmanship Awards: Mike Conley, Utah Jazz

Coach of the Year: Mike Budenholzer, Milwaukee Bucks

Executive of the Year: Jon Horst, Milwaukee Bucks

NBA Cares Community Assist Award: Bradley Beal, Washington Wizards

Sager Strong Award: Robin Roberts

Milwaukee Bucks stand out Giannis Antetokounmpo won his career MVP award. Below are the entire voting results for that award.

1. Antetokounmpo, 941 points

2. James Harden, 776

3. Paul George, 356

4. Nikola Jokic, 212

5. Stephen Curry, 175

6. Damian Lillard, 69

7. Joel Embiid, 49

8. Kevin Durant, 25

9. Kawhi Leonard, 13

10. Russell Westbrook, 8

T-11. Rudy Gobert, 1

T-11. LeBron James, 1


Do you believe "The Greak Freak" deserved to win this year's MVP? Let us know below.

More From 104.5 THE TEAM