Marcus Mariota

Elliott, Jones, Meyer Lead Buckeyes to Title
ARLINGTON, Texas (AP) — The Ohio State Buckeyes are winners of the first-ever College Football Playoff.
The Buckeyes claimed their fifth outright national championship as Ezekiel Elliott ran for 246 yards and four touchdowns in a 42-20 triumph over Oregon in Arlington, Texas...
Heisman Finalists Have Been Announced
Now that the madness of the college football playoff selection is over, we turn our heads to the announcement of the Heisman trophy finalists.
Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota is the odds-on favorite to take home the award for the nation's best player...