The 2018 Baseball Hall of Fame induction ceremony will take place this Sunday in Cooperstown, New York. This year's class is one of the biggest in fifty years as six big league legends will be enshrined into the Hall of Fame. Vladimir Guerrero, Trevor Hoffman, Chipper Jones, Jack Morris, Jim Thome and Alan Trammell will all be a part of this year's class. Sunday's ceremony begins at 1:30 p.m. and can be seen on MLB Network. Saturday legendary broadcaster Bob Costas was honored with the Ford C. Frick Award and Sheldon Ocker was honored with the J.G. Taylor Spink Award. Earlier this week on Levack and Goz, the guys were joined by Baseball Hall of Fame President Jeff Idelson. To hear the complete video, click on the link below.

What are your thoughts on this year's class? Could it be one of the best we see for a long time? Let us know below.

More From 104.5 THE TEAM