The NBA announced its three all-NBA teams today. The only name unanimously voted onto the first-team was the 2013-2014 league MVP Kevin Durant.

Rounding out the first team are Clippers guard Chris Paul, Rockets guard James Harden, Heat forward LeBron James, and Bulls center Joakim Noah.

Knicks forward Carmelo Anthony, who averaged 27 points three assists and eight rebounds a game this past season wasn't selected to any team. Anthony, who is expected to be a free agent July 1st, missed being selected to even the third team by 29 votes.

Durant, James, Clippers forward Blake Griffin, Timberwolves forward Kevin Love, Blazers forward LaMarcus Aldridge, and Pacers forward Paul George were the six forwards voted to all-NBA teams ahead of Anthony.

First team

Guard: Chris Paul, L.A. Clippers 

Guard: James Harden, Houston
Forward: Kevin Durant, Oklahoma City
Forward: LeBron James, Miami
Center: Joakim Noah, Chicago

Second team

Guard: Stephen Curry, Golden State
Guard: Tony Parker, San Antonio
Forward: Blake Griffin, L.A. Clippers
Forward: Kevin Love, Minnesota
Center: Dwight Howard, Houston

Third team

Guard: Damian Lillard, Portland
Guard: Goran Dragic, Phoenix
Forward: Paul George, Indiana
Forward: LaMarcus Aldridge, Portland
Center: Al Jefferson, Charlotte