The 2019 NFL schedule has finally been released. There's been leaks and dribbles and drabs but now we know the entire schedule for the 100th season of the NFL. The first game will be at Soldier Field in Chicago when the Bears host the Packers. Here are the Season schedules for the three New York teams.

New York Giants:
Week 1, Sunday, Sept 8: at Dallas Cowboys, 4:25 p.m.

Week 2, Sunday, Sept. 15 vs. Buffalo Bills, 1 p.m.

Week 3, Sunday, Sept. 22: at Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 4:05 p.m.

Week 4, Sunday, Sept. 29: vs. Washington, 1 p.m.

Week 5, Sunday, Oct. 6: vs. Minnesota Vikings, 1 p.m.

Week 6, Thursday, Oct. 10: at New England Patriots, 8:20 p.m.

Week 7, Sunday Oct. 20: vs. Arizona Cardinals, 1 p.m.

Week 8, Sunday, Oct. 27: at Detroit Lions, 1 p.m.

Week 9, Monday, Nov. 4: vs. Dallas Cowboys, 8:15 p.m.

Week 10, Sunday, Nov. 10: at New York Jets, 1 p.m.

Week 11, Sunday, Nov. 17: BYE

Week 12, Sunday, Nov. 24: at Chicago Bears, 1 p.m.

Week 13, Sunday, Dec. 1: vs. Green Bay Packers, 1 p.m.

Week 14, Monday, Dec. 9: at Philadelphia Eagles, 8:15 p.m.

Eagles have won the last five head-to-head. Super Bowl champs two years ago who also won a playoff game last year.

Week 15, Sunday, Dec. 15: vs. Miami Dolphins, 1 p.m.

Week 16, Sunday, Dec. 22: at Washington, 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 29: vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 1 p.m.

New York Jets:

Week 1, Sept. 8 vs. Bills, 1 pm

Week 2, Sept. 16 vs. Browns on Monday Night Football, 8:15 pm

Week 3, Sept. 22 at Patriots, 1 pm

Week 4: BYE

Week 5, Oct. 6 at Eagles, 1 pm

Week 6, Oct. 13 vs. Cowboys, 4:30 pm

Week 7, Oct. 21 vs. Patriots on Monday Night Football, 8:15 pm

Week 8, Oct. 27 at Jaguars, 1 pm

Week 9, Nov. 3 at Dolphins, 1 pm

Week 10, Nov. 10 vs. Giants, 1 pm

Week 11, Nov. 17 at Washington, 1 pm

Week 12, Nov. 24 vs. Raiders, 1 pm

Week 13, Dec. 1 at Bengals, 1 pm

Week 14, Dec. 8 vs. Dolphins, 1 pm

Week 15, Dec. 12 at Ravens on Thursday Night Football, 8:15 pm

Week 16, Dec. 22 vs. Steelers, 1 pm

Week 17, Dec. 29 at Bills, 1 pm

Buffalo Bills:

Week 1: at New York Jets, Sunday, Sept. 8, 1 p.m.

Week 2: at New York Giants, Sunday, Sept. 15, 1 p.m.

Week 3: vs. Cincinnati Bengals, Sunday, Sept. 22, 1 p.m.

Week 4: vs. New England Patriots, Sunday, Sept. 29, 1 p.m.

Week 5: at Tennessee Titans, Sunday, Oct. 6, 1 p.m.

Week 6: Bye Week

Week 7: vs. Miami Dolphins, Sunday, Oct. 20, 1 p.m.

Week 8: vs. Philadelphia Eagles , Monday, Oct. 27, 1 p.m.

Week 9: vs. Washington Redskins, Sunday, Nov. 3, 1 p.m.

Week 10: at Cleveland Browns, Sunday, Nov. 10, 1 p.m.

Week 11: at Miami Dolphins, Sunday, Nov. 17, 1 p.m.

Week 12: vs. Denver Broncos, Sunday, Nov. 24, 1 p.m.

Week 13: at Dallas Cowboys (Thanksgiving Day), Thursday, Nov. 28, 4:30 p.m.

Week 14: Baltimore Ravens, Sunday, Dec. 8, 1 p.m.

Week 15: at Pittsburgh Steelers, Sunday, Dec. 15, 1 p.m.

Week 16: at New England Patriots, Sunday, Dec. 21 or 22, TBD

Week 17: vs. New York Jets, Sunday, Dec. 29, 1 p.m.

 

 

Here is the full 2019 NFL game schedule.