College Sports

College Football Insider Explains How Spring Schedule Could Work
Now that the Big Ten and PAC-12 have suspended their Fall 2020 sports including football to Spring of 2021 if at all how would that work? It's easy to say "hopefully the virus will be under control by Spring" but can you really play two seasons of football in one calendar year? We ask…

Load More Articles