It is so much nicer to report on sports that are going to play than when I had to continually tell you what was postponed or canceled. Today Siena College and the MAAC announced the 2020 - 2021 Women's basketball schedule. As Head Coach Ali Jaques always says GO SAINTS!

Here's the schedule that Siena sent out earlier today. With any luck, we'll all be able to cheer on the Saints in person this season but no matter what it'll just be great to have them back.

Wed. Dec. 9 NIAGARA
Sat. Dec. 12 MANHATTAN
Wed. Dec. 16 at FAIRFIELD
Sat. Dec. 19 at IONA
Wed. Dec. 30 MONMOUTH
Sat. Jan. 2 CANISIUS
Wed. Jan. 6 at RIDER
Sat. Jan. 9 at MARIST
Sat. Jan. 16 SAINT PETER'S
Wed. Jan. 20 at NIAGARA
 Sat. Jan. 23 at CANISIUS
Wed. Jan. 27 QUINNIPIAC
Wed. Feb. 3 RIDER
Sat. Feb. 6 at MONMOUTH
Wed. Feb. 10 FAIRFIELD
Sat. Feb. 13 at MANHATTAN
Wed. Feb. 17 at SAINT PETER'S
Sat. Feb. 20 MARIST
Wed. Mar. 3 IONA
Sat. Mar. 6 at QUINNIPIAC
Full details and all other information about the Siena Saints Women's Basketball team and schedule can be found HERE.

 

Enter your number to get our free mobile app