The people have spoken. After a two week on-line vote hosted by the Siena Fan Site, the 10 starters for the inaugural Siena Legends game Thursday, July 19 in the ARC have been determined.

In order of votes received: Kenny Hasbrouck ’09, Ryan Rossiter ’11, Edwin Ubiles, Ronald Moore ’10, Alex Franklin ’10, Marc Brown ’91, Tay Fisher ’08, Prosper Karangwa ’03, Michael Haddix ’07 and Dwayne Archbold ’02 were the top-10 vote getters.

All proceeds from the Legends Game will go toward Saints Alive!, the athletic department's annual giving program. The highly-anticipated event is scheduled to tip-off at 5 p.m. with a pre-game meet and greet. Contests will begin at 6 p.m., with the featured game scheduled to tip at 7 p.m.

Advanced tickets are priced at just $12 for adults and $7 for children 12 and under, and can only be purchased online. A limited amount of day-of-game tickets will be available for purchase at the event. They are priced at $15 for adults and $10 for children 12 and under.

Talk about the game on twitter with some of Siena's legends from the past, and find out the latest details about the game by using the hashtag #SienaLegends.

The preceding information was provided by Jason Rich, Assistant Athletic Director for Communications at Siena College.

More From 104.5 THE TEAM