San Antonio Spurs coach Gregg Popovich has just won the NBA coach of the Year award after leading the Spurs once again to the overall number one seed.

This is the four time NBA champions 3rd time winning the award, joining Don Nelson and Pat Riley as the only three-time winners. Popovich last won the award in the 2011-2012 NBA season.

Has there been a better coach in the last 15 years?

More From 104.5 THE TEAM