This year's Heisman Trophy presentation is scheduled for Saturday December 10th. Two days before the most prestigious award in college football is handed out, some of the other top awards will be given out to some of the nation's top players. Below are the finalists for these awards. Who do you believe should college football's biggest awards? Let us know below.

Maxwell Award (Player of the year):
Lamar Jackson, Louisville
Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
Jabrill Peppers, Michigan
Chuck Bednarik Award (Defensive player of the year):
Jabrill Peppers, Michigan
Jonathan Allen, Alabama
Myles Garrett Texas A&M
Lou Groza Collegiate Place-Kicker Award (Outstanding place kicker):
Daniel Carlson, Auburn
Zane Gonzalez, Arizona State
Younghoe Koo, Georgia Southern
Ray Guy Award (Punter of the year):
Michael Dickson, Texas
Cameron Johnston, Ohio State
Mitch Wishnowsky, Utah
Davey O'Brien National Quarterback Award (Best quarterback):
Lamar Jackson, Louisville
Baker Mayfield, Oklahoma
Deshaun Watson, Clemson
Outland Trophy (Most outstanding interior lineman):
Pat Elfein, Ohio State
Cody O'Connell, Washington State
Cam Robinson, Alabama
Jim Thorpe Award (Best defensive back):

Adoree' Jackson, USC
Jourdan Lewis, Michigan
Tre'Davious White, LSU
Doak Walker Award (Premier running back):
Dalvin Cook, Florida State
D'Onta Foreman, Texas
Donnel Pumphrey, San Diego State
Biletnikoff Award (Outstanding receiver):
Austin Carr, Northwestern
Zay Jones, East Carolina
Dede Westbrook Oklahoma
John Mackey Award (Outstanding tight end):
Jake Butt, Michigan
O.J, Howard Alabama
Jordan Leggett, Clemson

 Wuerffel Trophy (Community service):

Garrett Adcock, New Mexico
Christian McCaffrey, Stanford
Trevor Knight Texas A&M