Earlier this week New York Yankees slugger Aaron Judge was voted as the unanimous winner of the American League rookie of the year. The National League winner was Los Angeles Dodgers Cody Bellinger who was also voted unanimously Rookie of the Year. Below is the rest of the schedule for the announcement of award winners and their finalists.

Tuesday November 14th 6pm MLB Network Manager of the Year

American League Finalists

Terry Francona, Cleveland Indians

Paul Molitor, Minnesota Twins

A.J. Hinch, Houston Astros

National League Finalists

Bud Black, Colorado Rockies

Dave Roberts, Los Angeles Dodgers

Torey Lovullo, Arizona Diamondbacks

Wednesday November 15th 6pm MLB Network CY Young Award winners

American League Finalists

Corey Kluber, Cleveland Indians

Luis Severino, New York Yankees

Chris Sale Boston Red Sox

National League Finalists

Clayton Kershaw, Los Angeles Dodgers

Max Scherzer, Washington Nationals

Stephen Strasburg, Washington Nationals

Thursday November 16th 6pm MLB Network Most Valuable Player Award winners

American League Finalists

Aaron Judge New York  Yankees

Jose Altuve Houston Astros

Jose Ramirez Cleveland Indians

National League Finalists

Giancarlo Stanton Miami Marlins

Joey Votto Cincinnati Reds

Paul Goldschmidt, Arizona Diamondbacks



More From 104.5 THE TEAM